FAQ

Production Time 1-3 Business Days. Shipping 1-5 Days.

Can I add items to an order already placed?
Unfortunately, not. If we add to your order we have to pull your order out of the production queue, add to the order, then place your order back in to the end of the production queue. This slows down our entire process and would prolong the shipping of your original order. This goes the same for canceling your order. Production starts on your order that day and or the next. When you place an order you are acknowledging that the sale is final and cannot be canceled.  

Do my yard signs come with H-Stakes?
No, but they can be purchased by the box.

If I order on Tuesday will I get my order on Thursday?

Production time for most orders is between 1-3 business days. For large orders please allow 3-5 business days for production. Production time varies based on the volume of orders placed the previous day. For your order to start production the next day it needs to be submitted by 2 PM Pacific, 3 PM Mountain, 4 PM Central, or 5 PM Eastern time. Ship time starts once your order finishes  production and is shipped out. Please reference our shipping time map to find your area. Please err on the side of caution when developing an expectation of when you will receive your order. We work as fast as we can and aim to have your orders out as fast as possible. Your satisfaction is our number 1 goal!

Will I know when my order has shipped?
You will receive a FedEx tracking number as soon as your order has been shipped.

Is XYZ theme or ABC item available yet?
Every theme and item that is available is currently up on the website. We make notifications on the Facebook page every time a new theme or set of items is launched.

Do you offer Spiderman, Disney Princess, Lego, Super Mario, etc?
We wish we could, but it is illegal to reproduce copyrighted material and sell it. We do however put together our own take on all of the popular themes, we cannot copy the originals and sell them. Keep on eye on the Facebook page and the website for new themed packages.

What are the signs made of?
All of our signs are made of 4mm, high quality, weatherproof corrugated plastic (coroplast) and printed with UV ink for long lasting quality.